Recruitment Software

Recruitment software is a must for todays busy, successful recruiter. It is the place that can make or break an agency. However, picking recruitment software can be difficult, indeed, bothersome I would go as far to say.

So to help you out we have put together a list of recruitment software packages on the marketplace so that you can do your research, some due dilligence and bit of field testing and get the right package.

Please note the below is a directory of providers and is not our recommendation. For the recrord and in the name of transparency we use Zoho One.

Recruitment Software Providers and Systesms

Artifice – http://www.artifiaceplatform.com

AdaptUX – http://www.adapt-recruitment-software.com

FileFinder Anywhere – http://www.dillistone.com

Eploy – http://www.eploy.co.uk

Evolve – http://www.evolvedb.co.uk

First Choice Software – http://www.accessgroup.com/solutions/recruitment-software/

Gel Solutions – http://www.gelsolutions.co.uk

Itris – http://www.itris.co.uk

JXT – http://www.jxt.com.au

Merit Software -www.meritsoftware.co.uk

Microdec – http://www.microdec.com

Aspire and Tempaid – http://www.oxfordsoftware.com

Recruit Studio – http://www.recruitstudio.co.uk

Talent Rover – http://www.talentrover.com

Text Kernel – http://www.textkernel.com

Voyager – http://www.yoyagersoftware.com

Zeel Solutions – zeelsolutions.com

Zoho Recruit – http://www.zoho.com/recruit

 

If you are looking for more recruitment hints, tips and tricks why not try our book “Recruitment Hacks” available on Amazon.